Achab conference

A few weeks I had the joy and honor to do a presentation at the Achab conference.

I am glad there were two ladies translating my English to Italian, cause it is barely enough to order a café (if I want a German “Espresso”).

This conference was a very interesting and positive experience. The whole Achab team managed to get some “Dolce Vita” into something other people would just have created as a “simple and boring business conference”. Despite some spooky and annoying African illness I brought back from holidays I loved it to be there, watch all the good looking food while eating my soup.

Oh, and I found out I can do English presentations-even with some handicap.

Thanks to everyone involved in this perfect event

e at the achab conference...looking a bit scared...don't know why

~ by thorstensick on November 17, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
